Ihr zuverlässiger Partner am Bau!

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag – Freitag:  7.00 – 17.00 Uhr

Samstag:                7.00 – 12.30 Uhr

Happe-Gruppe Gebäude

Zentrale

05242 / 9445-0

info@happe-gruppe.de

Baustoffe

Andreas Engemann

05242 / 9445-164

a.engemann@happe-gruppe.de

Bedachung

Heinz Hanewinkel

05242 / 9445-206

h.hanewinkel@happe-gruppe.de

Klinker

Martin Gaus

05242 / 9445-114

m.gaus@happe-gruppe.de

Trockenbau

Andreas Engemann

05242 / 9445-164

a.engemann@happe-gruppe.de

Dämmstoffe

Aydin Isleyen

05242 / 9445-143

a.isleyen@happe-gruppe.de

Fliesen

Linda Kleinert

05242 / 9445-210

l.kleinert@happe-gruppe.de

Fliesen-Verlegung

Axel Eckelt

05242 / 9445-175

a.eckelt@happe-gruppe.de

GaLaBau

Daniel Balkenhol

05242 / 9445-141

d.balkenhol@happe-gruppe.de

Tiefbau

Mario Bürger

05242 / 9445-129

m.buerger@happe-gruppe.de

Türen & Tore

Klaus Tophinke

05242 / 9445-163

k.tophinke@happe-gruppe.de

Fachmarkt

Simone Feldmeier

05242 / 9445-231

s.feldmeier@happe-gruppe.de

Maschinen Vermietung

Patrick Sinnerbrink

05242 / 9445-230

p.sinnerbrink@happe-gruppe.de

Treppenbeläge & Fensterbänke

Harry Herwers

05242 / 9445-167

h.herwers@happe-gruppe.de

Fuhrpark & Lager

Jürgen Hackelbusch

05242 / 9445-146

j.hackelbusch@happe-gruppe.de

Lager Boschweg (Eisenplatz)

Alexander Güth

05242 / 9445-180

a.gueth@happe-gruppe.de

Rechnungswesen

Steffen Mehlmann

05242 / 9445-165

s.mehlmann@happe-gruppe.de

Buchhaltung

Julia Meyer

05242 / 9445-186

j.meyer@happe-gruppe.de